ألواح حجرية ملبدة

منتجات جديدة

estatuario الرخام متكلس بلاطة سطح الخزف estatuario الرخام متكلس بلاطة سطح الخزف estatuario الرخام متكلس بلاطة سطح الخزف

estatuario الرخام متكلس بلاطة سطح الخزف

estatuario الرخام متكلس بلاطة سطح الخزف ، neolith estatuario ، ألواح الخزف statuario قمم العمل ، وفاق تي atuario متكلس الحجر كونترتوب المطبخ ، ألواح الخزف statuario جدار الاستحمام.

التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

الرخام estatuario متكلس سطح بلاط السيراميك هو رخام ستاتاريو إيطالي طبيعي يبحث ألواح من الخزف الملبد. مصنوع بواسطة عملية تلبد التكنولوجيا الايطالية يكشف أرقى المعادن الطبيعية لضغط ودرجة حرارة عالية للغاية - إعطاء خصائص المنتج الفيزيائية والميكانيكية المتميزة من حيث الضغط ، المقاومة والمتانة.


نحن المهنية تنسيق كبير 3200x1600 ، 2400x1600 ألواح الخزف ، المورد ألواح ألواح الحجر ومتكلس في الصين. نحن نقدم ألواح البورسلان ذات جودة عالية الحجم ، وألواح الأحجار الملبدة ، وتصنيع ممتاز للأرضيات ، وواجهة الجدار ، وأسطح العمل ، وأسطح العمل ، إلخ.


ألواح الخزف وألواح متكلس من enming stone هي لوحة فنية من البورسلين غير المزجج ، مصنوعة من تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع الأساسية الإيطالية simm-tec الفريدة مع ضغط 44000 طن. يستخدم السطح أعلى تكنولوجيا لاختراق نفث الحبر الرقمية في العالم لاختراق الحبر في سطح الخزف بحوالي 0.5 مم ليشكل النسيج الزخرفي ، مما يجعل نسيج المنتج واقعيًا ولونًا طبيعيًا. سلسلة تشمل اللون النقي ، والملمس الحجر وهلم جرا. الحجم الذي نقدمه هو 3200x1600 ، 2400x1600mm ، سمك 12mm و 6mm. يتم الوصول إلى الجودة على المستوى الدولي الرائدة. ألواح الخزف سمك 20 مم قيد التطوير.


ألواح الخزف والحجر متكلس 44000 طن آلة الضغط

Porcelain Slabs China

Sintered stone warehouse



ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك استفسار الحجر ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله
كلكتا كونترتوب الحجر متكلس
calacatta ألواح الحجر كونترتوب متكلس

ألواح كونترتوب الحجر متكلسصنع في الصين ، بنفس الجودةمتكلس النيوليث الحجر ، لوح خزفي laminan. حجم لوح كبير الشكل لدينا 3200x1600 ، 2400x1600 بسمك 6mm أو 12mm.نستطيع عرضألواح من البورسلين / ألواح البورسلان غير المكسوة وغير المكسوة بالبلاط المزجج / ألواح البورسلان، جودة عالية مصنوعة من التكنولوجيا الايطالية والجهاز. يمكننا افتعالكونترتوب الحجر متكلسكذلك.

كونترتوب الحجر متكلس
أكبر سطح مضغوط متكلس

أكبر سطح مضغوط متكلس صنع في الصين ، نفس neolith ، lapitec سطح مضغوط متكلس. 3200x1600mm ، 2400x1600mm من ألواح سمك 6mm أو 12mm ، هي مواد مذهلة لأسطح العمل ، كونترتوب ، أسطح الطاولات إلخ.

شكل كبير بلاط السيراميك رقيقة
شكل كبير جدا ألواح السيراميك بلاط الأرضيات السيراميك متكلس رقيقة

شكل كبير جدا ألواح السيراميك بلاط الأرضيات السيراميك متكلس رقيقة، 3200x1600mm ، 2400x1600mm ، سمك 12mm ، 6MM. تتوفر العديد من ألوان الرخام الطبيعي والألوان النقية وألوان الصخور والبلاط الخزفي ذي التنسيق الكبير للأرضيات الداخلية والخارجية والجدران وأسطح العمل والبلاستيكية الخلفية وأسطح المائدة وأسطح العمل وأسطح المقاعد إلخ.

البازلت الأسود ألواح الحجر متكلس
البازلت الأسود ألواح الحجر مات متكلس

البازلت الأسود ألواح الحجر مات متكلس صنع في الصين ، أسود نقي مع مات الانتهاء ، مثل الجلود الانتهاء من البازلت. انه ايضا مشابه حجر النوليث الأسود المخلوط. كبيرة الحجم 3200x1600mm ، 2400x1600mm من ألواح سمك 6mm أو 12mm ، هي مواد مذهلة لأسطح العمل ، كونترتوب ، أسطح الطاولات إلخ.

ألواح البازلت الرمادية الحجرية الملبدة
البازلت الرمادي ألواح الحجر مات متكلس

البازلت الرمادي ألواح الحجر مات متكلس صنع في الصين ، الرمادي النقي مع مات الانتهاء ، مثل الجلود الانتهاء من البازلت الرمادي. انه ايضا مشابه حجر النوليث بالسلط الرمادي الملبد. كبيرة الحجم 3200x1600mm ، 2400x1600mm من ألواح سمك 6mm أو 12mm ، رمادي فاتح ورمادي. البازلت الرمادي الحجارة متكلس هي مواد مذهلة لأسطح العمل ، كونترتوب ، أسطح الطاولات إلخ.

الحديد corten المعدن البني متكلس حجر مات بلاطة
الحديد كورتين المعادن البني ألواح الحجر مات متكلس

الحديد كورتين المعادن البني ألواح الحجر مات متكلس صنع في الصين ، اللون البني صدئ مع الانتهاء من مات الخام. انه ايضا مشابه neolith قشور الحديد الحجر الملبد. كبيرة الحجم 3200x1600mm ، 2400x1600mm من ألواح سمك 12mm ، هي مواد مذهلة لأسطح العمل ، كونترتوب ، أسطح الطاولات إلخ.

Cement Grey Concrete Grey Sintered Stone Slabs Matt

Cement Grey Sintered Stone Slabs, 1600x3200x12mm, 1 Face, Matt Finish, High Quality Unglazed Technology. Color Code: HY3216555

China Arctic White Sintered Stone Slabs

China Arctic White Sintered Stone Slabs Supplier. Pure White color and large slabs size 3200x1600x12mm Matt and Polished Slabs are available for the kitchen or bathroom work tops, bench tops, counter tops, backslash, flooring and wall facade decoration.

Azzurro Cobalto Pure Blue Sintered Stone Slabs

Azzurro Cobalto Pure Blue Sintered Stone Slabs, 3200x1600x5.8mm, surface Matt, Color Code: H3216123QG. High quality Unglazed Technology for the kitchen or bathroom work tops, bench tops, counter tops, backslash, interior and exterior flooring and wall facade decoration.

Marrone Rosa Pure Pink Sintered Stone Slabs

Marrone Rosa Pure Pink Sintered Stone Slabs, 3200x1600x5.8mm, surface Matt for the kitchen or bathroom work tops, bench tops, counter tops, backslash, flooring and wall facade decoration.

Rosa Beige Sintered Stone Slabs

Rosa Beige Sintered Stone Slabs, 3200x1600x5.8mm, surface Matt for the kitchen or bathroom work tops, bench tops, counter tops, backslash, flooring and wall facade decoration.

Light Grey Sintered Stone Slabs

Light Grey Sintered Stone Slabs, 3200x1600x5.8mm, surface Matt for the kitchen or bathroom work tops, bench tops, counter tops, backslash, flooring and wall facade decoration.

Marrone Grigio Luna Grey Sintered Stone Slabs

Marrone Grigio Luna Grey Sintered Stone Slabs, 3200x1600x5.8mm, surface Matt for the kitchen or bathroom work tops, bench tops, counter tops, backslash, flooring and wall facade decoration.

Grigio Scuro Humo Grey Sintered Stone Slabs

Grigio Scuro Humo Pure Grey Sintered Stone Slabs, 3200x1600x5.8mm, surface Matt for the kitchen or bathroom work tops, bench tops, counter tops, backslash, flooring and wall facade decoration.

Nero Pure Black Sintered Stone Slabs

Nero Pure Black Sintered Stone Slabs, 3200x1600x12mm, surface Matt, Color Code: H3216113G. High quality Unglazed Technology Sintered Stone slabs for the kitchen or bathroom work tops, bench tops, counter tops, backslash, flooring and wall facade decoration.

اترك رسالة

    آسف ، نحن لسنا على الإنترنت في الوقت الراهن. اترك رسالة وسنعاود الاتصال بك

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

المعرفه

اتصل

Sintered Stone Slabs
Estatuario Marble Sintered Porcelain Surface Slab Estatuario Marble Sintered Porcelain Surface Slab Estatuario Marble Sintered Porcelain Surface Slab

Estatuario Marble Sintered Porcelain Surface Slab

Estatuario Marble Sintered Porcelain Surface Slab, Neolith Estatuario, Statuario Porcelain Slabs work tops, Estatuario Sintered Stone kitchen countertops, Statuario Porcelain Slabs shower wall.

Inquiry now
Product Details

Estatuario Marble Sintered Porcelain Surface Slab is natural Italian Statuario marble looking Sintered Porcelain slabs. Made by Italian Sinterization Technology process exposes the finest natural minerals to extremely high pressure and temperature—giving the product outstanding physical and mechanical properties in terms of compaction, resistance and durability.


We a professional Large format 3200x1600, 2400x1600 Porcelain Slabs, Sintered Stone slabs supplier and fabricator in China. We offer the Premium quality Jumbo size porcelain slabs, sintered stones slabs and excellent fabrication for flooring, wall façade, countertops, worktops, etc.


Porcelain slabs and Sintered Slabs by Enming Stone are Unglazed Porcelain Technical Slab, made by the unique Italy SIMM-TEC core patent technology with 44,000 tons pressure. The surface is used the world's top digital inkjet penetration technology to penetrate the ink into the porcelain surface about 0.5mm forming the decorative texture, which makes the product texture realistic and color natural. The series includes pure color, stone texture and so on. The Size we offer is 3200x1600, 2400x1600mm, thickness 12mm and 6mm. The quality is reached the international leading level. 20mm thickness Porcelain slabs is under developing.


Porcelain Slabs, Sintered Stone 44,000 tons Pressing Machine

Porcelain Slabs China

Sintered stone warehouse



send a message

If you have stone inquiry, please leave us a message, we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products
Calacatta Sintered Stone Countertops
Calacatta Sintered Stone Countertop Slabs

Sintered Stone Countertop Slabs made in China, same quality as Neolith Sintered Stone, Laminan Porcelain Slab. Large format Slab size we have 3200x1600, 2400x1600 by 6mm or 12mm thickness. We can offer Unglazed Sintered Stone / Porcelain Slabs and Glazed Sintered Stone / Porcelain Slabs, high quality made by Italian technology and machine. We can fabricate the Sintered Stone countertops as well.

Sintered Stone Countertops
Largest Sintered Compact Surface

Largest Sintered Compact Surface made in China, same as Neolith, Lapitec Sintered Compact Surface. 3200x1600mm, 2400x1600mm by 6mm or 12mm thickness slabs, are an amazing material for worktops, countertops, table tops etc.

Large Format Thin Ceramic Tiles
Extra Large Format Thin Sintered Ceramic Floor Tiles Slabs

Extra Large Format Thin Sintered Ceramic Floor Tiles Slabs, 3200x1600mm, 2400x1600mm, thickness 12mm, 6mm.  Many natural marble colors and pure colors, rock colors are available,  premium large format ceramic tile for interior and exterior floor, wall, countertops, backsplash, table tops, work tops, bench tops etc.

Basalt Black Sintered Stone Slabs
Basalt Black Sintered Stone Matt Slabs

Basalt Black Sintered Stone Matt Slabs made in China, Pure Black with Matt finished, like leather Finished Basalt.  It is similar to Neolith Balsalt Black Sintered Stone. Large size 3200x1600mm, 2400x1600mm by 6mm or 12mm thickness slabs, are an amazing material for worktops, countertops, table tops etc.

Basalt Grey Sintered Stone Slabs
Basalt Grey Sintered Stone Matt Slabs

Basalt Grey Sintered Stone Matt Slabs made in China, Pure Grey with Matt finished, like leather Finished Grey Basalt.  It is similar to Neolith Balsalt Grey Sintered Stone. Large size 3200x1600mm, 2400x1600mm by 6mm or 12mm thickness slabs, Light and Dark Grey are available. Basalt Grey Sintered Stones are an amazing material for worktops, countertops, table tops etc.

Iron Corten Metal Brown Sintered Stone Matt Slab
Iron Corten Metal Brown Sintered Stone Matt Slabs

Iron Corten Metal Brown Sintered Stone Matt Slabs made in China, Rusty Brown color with Matt rough finish. It is similar to Neolith Iron Corten Sintered Stone. Large size 3200x1600mm, 2400x1600mm by 12mm thickness slabs, are an amazing material for worktops, countertops, table tops etc.

China Arctic White Sintered Stone Slabc
China Arctic White Sintered Stone Slabs

China Arctic White Sintered Stone Slabs Supplier. Pure White color and large slabs size 3200x1600, 2400x1600, 5.8mm or 12mm Matt and Polished Slabs are available for the kitchen or bathroom work tops, bench tops, counter tops, backslash, flooring and wall facade decoration.

Engineered Upcycle Glass Stone Surface
Aquamarine Jade Glass Stone Engineered Upcycle Glass Surface

Aquamarine Jade Glass Stone Engineered Upcycle Glass Surface is made by recycled light blue glass waste by proper temperature without another pigment or resin. Similar to Magna Glaskeramik Engineered recycled Glass surface.

White Concrete Terrazzo Slabs Kitchen Countertop
Pure White Concrete Terrazzo Slabs Kitchen Countertops

Pure White Concrete Terrazzo Slabs Kitchen Countertops, White 525 portland with white marble aggregate. Sizes: 2700x1800, 3200x1600, 2400x1600, 2400x1800 mm. Welcome Bespoke orders.

China Top Backlit Pure White Artificial Onyx Stone Panels Factory
Backlit Pure White Artificial Onyx Stone Panels

Backlit Pure White Artificial Onyx Stone Panels, White background with white veins, 2400x1600, 2700x1800mm, thickness 13.5mm, 15mm, normal stock available, accept LCL order.

Basalt Grey Sintered Stone Slabs
Basalt Grey Sintered Stone Matt Slabs

Basalt Grey Sintered Stone Matt Slabs made in China, Pure Grey with Matt finished, like leather Finished Grey Basalt.  It is similar to Neolith Balsalt Grey Sintered Stone. Large size 3200x1600mm, 2400x1600mm by 6mm or 12mm thickness slabs, Light and Dark Grey are available. Basalt Grey Sintered Stones are an amazing material for worktops, countertops, table tops etc.

Backlit Magna Glass Slabs
Azurite Jade Glass Stone Backlit Magna Glass Slabs

Azurite Jade Glass Stone Backlit Magna Glass Slabs is made by recycled blue glass waste by proper temperature without another pigment or resin. Similar to Magna Glass Engineered recycled Glass surface.

Crystal Brown Stellar Stardust Brown Starlight Quartz
Crystal Brown Stellar Brown Stardust Brown Starlight Quartz

Crystal Brown Quartz is also named as Stellar Brown, Brown Sparkle, Brown Starlight Quartz, Brown Galaxy, Sparkle Brown Quartz Stone etc. by different quartz brands.

3D Printed Artificial Marble Slab
3D Printed Artificial Marble Slabs

We supply 3D Printed Artificial Marble Slabs with very good prices. Slabs Size: 2700x1800, 3200x1600mm, Thickness 14mm, 16mm, 18mm, 20mm. Good for interior Wall facade.

Recycled Glass Counterops
Recycled Glass Stone Countertop Surface

Recycled Glass Stone Countertop Surface is a a green environmental Building material, it is made by color glass waste by proper temperature without another pigment or resin.

Leave A Message

    Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message and we'll get back to you.

Home

Products

Knowledge

Contact